Wohnbörse

Kategorie
International Exchange
Stadt
Münster
Stadtteil
Innenstadt
Miete
320 €
Nebenkosten
0 €
Kaution
50 €
Wohnfläche
11 m²
Zimmer
1
Frei ab
28.07.0019
Frei bis
28.09.0019
Kontakt
Fynn Riepe
E-Mail / Telefon
fynnriepe@gmail.com
Straße
Alter Steinweg 41
Eintrag von 11.07.2019

Room in a shared flat

Hey,
My Name ist Fynn and I study classical archaeology at the WWU here in Münster. For my studies im gonna be on an archaeological excavation in august and september and want to rent my room for those two months.
The room ist part of a shared flat with a total of 4 people. You will share the flat with Julian and Björn (both 24 y/o) studying at the WWU and Johanna (19 y/o) starting an apprenticeship at a local Bank in august.

Our flat has a kitchen with all amenities (i.e. dishwasher, fridge/freezer, oven and a cookingoptions), 2 bathrooms (one is a toilet , the other a full bathrooms with a bath/shower and a washingmashine). Because we don't have a balcony, smoking is allowed in the kitchen. The flat ist located on the 4th floor, sadly without an elevator. However we are located right in the citycenter with all amenities coming with it. There ist a supermarket, bakery and a DM right in the other side of the street. Basically all university buildings are easily reachable by bike/on foot and we have an easy connection to trains and local busses with the main trainstation only 5 minutes away by foot. Also all the possible party locations in Münster are easily reachable.

I will leave the room furnished, so you don't need to bring any furniture. The pictures are the current status of the room as a flatmate just moved out. I will move in this weekend, so some things will change furniturewise. However you will have the bed and the cupboard you see on the pictures, as well as a workingspace and a tv which are not moved in yet.

As I am only away for 2 months the room might be a nice starting point for you, if you just started studying in Münster and are from father away and need a place to crash for the first 2 months. As my roommates are all speaking english well, you will have no trouble if you can't speak german. Just hit me up with a mail and we can chat a bit ✌️