Telephone:
+49 251 83 23054


E-mail:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Downloads

Budget plans

Budget 2017 (only accessible in German)
Budget 2016 (only accessible in German)
Budget 2015 (only accessible in German)
Supplementary budget 2015 (only accessible in German)
Supplementary budget 2014 (only accessible in German)

Contract forms

Contract for lectures etc. (only accessible in German)  
Contract for artists (groups and soloists) (only accessible in German)

Reimbursement forms

Reimbursement form (single sided)

Reimbursement form (double sided)

 

Financial department

occupied by Annabell Kalsow (Die LISTE) and Finn Schwennsen (CampusGrün)

The Financial Department’s duties are to establish and manage the budget for the student body. We are therefore your contact for all questions regarding the student body’s finances. Our total budget amounts to about € 13 million. At first glance, this may sound like a lot of money, but at the end, AStA is by far not left with as much money for its work and political engagement.

The fee

You can read up on the composition of the semester fee on the university’s website.

The fee for the semester ticket for cultural events has been newly introduced in the summer term 2015. With the ticket, all Münster University students can attend cultural events either for free or at a strongly reduced price.

With the amount of money per student made available to AStA, AStA finances the semester ticket and several political and cultural events, as well as its personnel; it provides your faculty council with sufficient financial funding for their work and naturally also offers a number of services for you. 

Funding for events

The budget committee can fund external events up to an amount of €999. Higher sums have to be approved by the student parliament. Your application should include a concise description of your project, as well as an explanation regarding the connection to the students’ duties.

You can find more information on this subject here.

Faculty Councils 

The budget of the decision-making student body is reserved to €125,000 in order to finance the work of your Faculty Councils. In addition to own resources, the Faculty Council may apply for further funding at the Faculty Council Conference. In case this year’s budget for your faculty is exhausted, you can also access money from last year’s budget that has not been used up. In addition to that, you can also deposit the money you are earning into our bank account, it will then be credited to your faculty’s name. This means, even bigger projects can by financed. In this matter, the Financial Department, is the contact for the reimbursement for any arising expenses.

You find reimbursement forms and guidelines on the Faculty Councils Portal Page.

Visiting Times
Monday 10am - 12pm
  2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 1pm - 3pm
Wednesday 10am - 12pm
  2pm - 4pm
Thursday 12pm - 2pm
Friday 10am - 12pm

Staff members of the Financial Department

Uwe Warda Therese Tischko
Bernd Winter

Telefon:
+49 251 83 23054


E-Mail:
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Finanzreferat

Annabell Kalsow (Die LISTE) und Finn Schwennsen (CampusGrün)

Das Finanzreferat hat die Aufgabe, den Haushalt der Studierendenschaft sowohl aufzustellen als auch auszuführen. Wir sind deshalb euer Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen, die sich um die Finanzen der Studierendenschaft drehen. Unser Haushaltsvolumen beträgt momentan etwas über 13 Millionen €. Das hört sich erst einmal nach einer Menge Geld an, so viel bleibt aber für den AStA und die politische Arbeit am Ende bei Weitem nicht übrig.

Der Beitrag

Wie sich der Beitrag in diesem Semester zusammensetzt, könnt ihr hier auf der Website der Universität nachlesen.

Der Beitrag für das Kultursemesterticket ist neu zum Sommersemester 2015 dazugekommen. Mit dem Kultur-SeTi können alle Studierenden der Universität Münster umsonst oder stark vergünstigt viele kulturelle Angebote wahrnehmen. 

Mit dem Betrag pro Studi, der dem AStA am Ende zur Verfügung steht, finanziert der AStA das Semesterticket und eine Vielzahl von politischen und kulturellen Veranstaltungen und sein Personal, stellt deiner Fachschaft ausreichende finanzielle Mittel für ihre Arbeit zur Verfügung und bietet natürlich auch eine ganze Reihe von Serviceleistungen an. 

Förderung von Veranstaltungen

Der Haushaltsausschuss kann externe Veranstaltungen in einer Höhe von bis zu 999 € fördern. Höhere Summen müssen durch das Studierendenparlament bewilligt werden. Euer Antrag sollte dabei eine möglichst genaue Beschreibung des Projekts sowie die Begründung für einen klaren Bezug zu den Aufgaben der Studierendenschaft enthalten.

Alle weiteren Informationen findet ihr hier.

Fachschaften

Der Haushaltsplan der Verfassten Studierendenschaft reserviert über 125.000 €, um die Arbeit eurer Fachschafen zu finanzieren. Zusätzlich zu den eigenen Mitteln kann jede Fachschaft Anträge bei der Fachschaftenkonferenz stellen. Und ihr könnt auch auf nicht-abgerufene Gelder aus dem letzten Jahr zugreifen, sobald ihr das Budget des aktuellen Jahres ausgeschöpft habt. Zudem müsst ihr eure Einnahmen auf unserem Konto einzahlen, die dann eurem Fachschaftstitel gutgeschrieben werden. Somit sind auch große Projekte finanzierbar. Wir als Finanzreferat sind dabei für euch Ansprechpartner bei der Erstattung der anfallenden Kosten. 

Sprechzeiten

Montag

14:30 - 16:00 Uhr

Dienstag 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 12:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 12:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Freitag

nach Vereinbarung

Oben genannt sind die Sprechzeiten der ReferentInnen. Diese Sprechzeiten gelten nur im Semester.

Das Finanzreferat ist generell Mo - Do von 9 - 16 Uhr, Fr 9 - 14 Uhr geöffnet.                     

Mitarbeiter im Finanzreferat

Uwe Warda Therese Tischko
Bernd Winter